NEW SEGMENT

Greetings fellow earthlings!

I am an active enthusiast of social media. I love to follow my favourite actors, singers, writers, comedians, (the list goes on and on, you get the idea) on twitter and instagram. It fills me with such a happy buzz to see that there are such inspiring people in this world.

This buzz is the reason that I have decided to have one post a week that is dedicated to a hip and happening person (or group) of my choosing who I have deemed exceptional and worthy of sharing their virtuosity with you.

I will share with you

  1. Who they are
  2. What they do and what makes them so groovy
  3. Why I think they are such tremendous people

I am also open to suggestions, if you know of some totally excellent people who do superb things and you think are deserving of a post dedicated just to them, just comment below!

I would just like to remind you all that 3am is a positive place. If you have a personal vendetta against someone that I write about, I encourage you to write all of your negativity down on a piece of paper and file it in the bin because nobody on here wants to hear pessimism here. If you have nothing nice to say, don’t say anything at all.

Many Clichés

Sarah xoxo

Leave a Reply

